We understand life changes and you might no longer need to track your mileage or expenses. If you no longer need your Everlance subscription, then you can set your subscription to cancel on the next renewal date (so you won't be charged in the future). Please watch the brief tutorial or keep scrolling for further instructions!
Watch the brief tutorial or keep scrolling to follow the steps.
Step 1: Go to "Manage Subscription" page in the app.
Step 2: Select "Billing" at the bottom of the page
Step 3: Click "Set To Cancel" at the bottom of the screen.
Step 4: Enter your Everlance password and select "Confirm".
Your subscription will then be set to cancel at the end of your billing period and you will not be charged again. You will also receive an email confirmation that looks like this:
A few things to remember:
- Everlance subscriptions automatically renew unless the user cancels the subscription from within the account, at least 7 days prior to the renewal date.
- After your Everlance Subscription has been successfully cancelled, you'll receive an email confirmation to the email address on file shortly after the subscription is cancelled.
- Curious to see what payments you've made through our billing system? Click here for a handy tool to securely search your payment history (filtered by payment method).
We love hearing from you! Everlance Customer Support can be reached at firstname.lastname@example.org or by phone at (872) 814-6308.