Please note: if you un-merge a trip, all the trips in that trip card will be un-merged. This means that if you've merged three trips but only meant to merge two, un-merging the trips will undo all three of them.
Step 1: Find the trip you would like to un-merge and tap on the trip card. The link icon will help you identify which trip cards have been merged.
Step 2: The unmerge icon is located at the top of the screen (broken link icon).
Step 3: Confirm that you would like to unmerge your trips and you are all done! You may need to refresh the tab to see the trips that are now separated.
If you have any questions, please send us an email at email@example.com.